Jump to content

Buying a new car - anyone use broadspeed.com?


Recommended Posts

Just wondering if anybody has used www.broadspeed.com for buying a new car and your experiences?

Looking to change mine and the discounts on there compared to dealer prices are quite astonishing.

Is the price you see the price you pay or are there hidden extras like commission etc.?

It's very tempting but it's dealing with the unknown. Do I pay over-inflated dealer prices for peace of mind or do I take a risk and buy it online and save myself several £££ ?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...